Back to All Events


  • Our Black Heart 2 - 3 Greenland Place London, NW1 United Kingdom (map)

We are super stoked to announce our debut album, Blood Songs will be released worldwide on CD and Digital May 21st 2016 by US based entertainment giant Alliance Entertainment. To show our appreciation to all whom have supported us thus far, we will be playing a unique set of 3 brand new songs, 3 covers and 3 album tracks on this day at the Black Heart. Get our full length album Blood Songs for a special introductory price of only £6 [50p per track!!] with your free ticket to the album launch show at the Black Heart! tickets will be shipped but the album will only be available at the door on the release date when you show your ticket, as it is released May 21st!!! [album will be £10 thereafter as a solus purchase] Special thanks to Beaye Malphas for all our creative and artwork...
Special thanks to Andy Pilkington for the poster.....

We welcome our boys in Strauss and Left For Red to share the stage and this momentous night with us and you!

Produced, engineered & Mixed by Dan Abela [HildaMay, Voices, Silent Descent & Bleed From Within etc] @ Rock of London Studios, Hackney Road London. Mastered by Jens Bogren [Paradise Lost, Opeth, Soilwork, God Forbid, At the Gates, Devin Townsend, Arch Enemy & Amon Amarth etc] @ Fascination Street Studios, Örebro, Sweden. Released worldwide May 21st by Alliance Entertainment.
1. Underfoot
2. Return to Dust [album version]
3. Headstrong
4. 420
5. Said and Done
6. Bigot [album version]
7. Fools and Liars
8. Merciless
9. The Mass Aversion
10. First to the Fight
11. Spook [album version]
12. Into the Woods [album version]